Baseball - Boys Varsity

Note: Home games are listed in bold and capital letters.


Date

Opponent

Time

Bus

Fri, Mar 27 CLEVE HILL 4:30
Wed, Apr 1 GOWANDA 4:30  
Sat, Apr 4 EDEN
SILVER CREEK

(double header)
10:00
4:45
 
Mon, Apr 6 CATT-LV 4:30  
Mon, Apr 20 at Silver Creek 4:30 3:15
Wed, Apr 22 at Franklinville 4:30 2:30
Fri, Apr 24 ELLICOTTVILLE 4:30  
Sat, Apr 25 SPRINGVILLE 11:00  
Mon, Apr 27 at Pine Valley 4:30 2:45
Wed, Apr 29 at Frewsburg 4:30 2:30
Fri, May 1 RANDOLPH 4:30  
Mon, May 4 FRANKLINVILLE 4:30  
Fri, May 8 at Ellicottville 4:30 3:00
Mon, May 11 PINE VALLEY 4:30  
Wed, May 13 FREWSBURG 4:30  
Fri, May 15 at Randolph 4:30 2:45
Mon, May 18 at Springville 4:30 3:15


Game schedules are subject to change due to weather, availability of referees and other issues. All attempts will be made to keep the website as up to date as possible. Please check back often for the latest information. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.