Baseball - Boys Varsity

Note: Home games are listed in bold and capital letters.


Date

Opponent

Time

Bus

Wed, May 12 EDEN  CANCELLED 5/10 4:30  
Sat, May 15 BISHOP-WALSH  CANCELLED 5/10 12:00  
Mon, May 17 PINE VALLEY CANCELLED 5/13 4:30  
Wed, May 19 at Gowanda  CANCELLED 5/17 4:30 3:45
Fri, May 21 PINE VALLEY  (Reschedule from 5/17) 5:00  
Mon, May 24 CATT-LV 4:30  
Wed, May 26 at Franklinville 5:00 3:15
Fri, May 28 SALAMANCA  Cancelled due to Prom 4:30  
Wed, Jun 2 ELLICOTTVILLE 4:30  
Fri, June 4 at Portville 5:30 3:45
Mon, Jun 7 at Catt-LV 5:00 3:45
Wed, Jun 9 FRANKLINVILLE 4:30  
Fri, Jun 11 at Salamanca 5:00 3:15
Mon, Jun 14 at Ellicottville 5:00 3:45
Wed, Jun 16  PORTVILLE 4:30  
Thu, Jun 17  SALAMANCA 4:30  
Fri, Jun 18 at Salamanca 5:00 3:45
Tue, Jun 22 FRANKLINVILLE (Quarterfinal Playoff Game) 5:00  


Game schedules are subject to change due to weather, availability of referees and other issues. All attempts will be made to keep the website as up to date as possible. Please check back often for the latest information. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.