Baseball - Boys Varsity

Note: Home games are listed in bold and capital letters.


Date

Opponent

Time

Bus

Wed, May 12 EDEN 4:30  
Sat, May 15 BISHOP-WALSH 12:00  
Mon, May 17 PINE VALLEY 4:30  
Wed, May 19 at Gowanda 4:30 3:45
Mon, May 24 CATT-LV 4:30  
Wed, May 26 at Franklinville 5:00 3:15
Fri, May 28 SALAMANCA 4:30  
Wed, Jun 2 ELLICOTTVILLE 4:30  
Fri, June 4 at Portville 5:00 3:15
Mon, Jun 7 at Catt-LV 5:00 3:45
Wed, Jun 9 FRANKLINVILLE 4:30  
Fri, Jun 11 at Salamanca 5:00 3:15
Mon, Jun 14 at Ellicottville 5:00 3:15
Wed, Jun 16  PORTVILLE 4:30  
Fri, Jun 18 at Bishop-Walsh 5:00 3:15


Game schedules are subject to change due to weather, availability of referees and other issues. All attempts will be made to keep the website as up to date as possible. Please check back often for the latest information. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.