Basketball - JV Boys

 DATE OPPONENT GAME BUS
Thu, Dec 9 EDEN 5:00  
Mon, Dec 13 at Gowanda (Scrimmage) 4:30 3:45
Thu, Dec 16 at Brocton 5:30 4:15
Tue, Dec 28 at Frewsburg (Tournament) 6:00 4:00
Wed, Dec 29 at Frewsburg (Tournament) TBA TBA
Thu, Jan 6 at Ellicottville 6:00 4:15
Mon, Jan 10 PINE VALLEY 5:30  
Tue, Jan 11 BROCTON 5:30  
Thu, Jan 13 at Forestville 5:30 4:00
Thu, Jan 20 CATT-LV 5:30  
Thu, Jan 27 at Franklinville 5:30 3:30
Tue, Feb 1 ELLICOTTVILLE 6:00  
Fri, Feb 4 at Pine Valley 5:30 4:00
Tue, Feb 8 FORESTVILLE 5:30  
Fri, Feb 11 at Catt-LV 6:00 4:45 
Mon, Feb 14 GOWANDA 6:00  
Wed, Feb 16 FRANKLINVILLE 6:00  
Fri, Feb 18 at Eden 5:00 4:00


NOTE: Home games are indicated in bold type and capital letters.  Games are subject to change throughout the season due to weather, umpire availability, player eligibility, and other factors. All efforts will be made to keep this website as up to date as possible. Please consult it often throughout the season for the latest game schedule.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.