Basketball - Varsity Boys

DATE OPPONENT GAME BUS
Fri, Feb 12 CATT-LV 6:00  
Tue, Feb 16 ELLICOTTVILLE 6:30   
Thu, Feb 18 FRANKLINVILLE 6:00  
Mon, Feb 22  FORESTVILLE *NEW 2/4 7:00  
Sat, Feb 27  EDEN *CHANGED back to Home/Time Change 3:00  
Mon, Mar 1  at Brocton  *NEW 2/1 6:00 4:15
Wed, Mar 3 at Catt-LV 6:00 4:30
Fri, Mar 5 at Ellicottville 6:00 4:00
Tue, Mar 9 at Franklinville 6:00 4:00
Thu, Mar 11  PINE VALLEY 7:30  
Fri, Mar 12  FORESTVILLE  *NEW 2/4 6:30  
Sat, Mar 13  BROCTON  *NEW 2/1 6:00  
Wed, Mar 17  SILVER CREEK  *CANCELLED 3/8 6:00  
Tue, Mar 16 at Pine Valley 6:00 4:15
Fri, Mar 19 EDEN  CHANGED to home 5:00  
Tue, Mar 23 Pine Valley  Playoff Game  Cancelled 3/23 6:00 4:30
Thu, Mar 25 at Clymer  Playoff Game 7:00 4:45


* Game schedule shortened due to COVID-19

NOTE: 
Home games are indicated in bold type and capital letters.  Games are subject to change throughout the season due to weather, umpire availability, player eligibility, and other factors. All efforts will be made to keep this website as up to date as possible. Please consult it often throughout the season for the latest game schedule.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.