Basketball - Varsity Girls

 DATE OPPONENT TIME BUS
Wed, Dec 8 BUFFALO SEMINARY 5:00  
Fri, Dec 10 at Franklinville 5:30 3:30
Mon, Dec 13 at Gowanda (Scrimmage) 6:00 5:00
Tue, Dec 14  at Ellicottville 6:00 4:15
Tue, Dec 21 PINE VALLEY 5:30  
Wed, Dec 22 GLOBAL CONCEPTS *Date/Time change 11/22 6:30  
Tue, Jan 4 SILVER CREEK 5:00  
Tue, Jan 11 at Forestville 6:00 4:30
Fri, Jan 14 SALAMANCA 5:00  
Wed, Jan 19 CATT-LV 5:00  
Fri, Jan 21 ELLICOTTVILLE 5:30  
Wed, Jan 26  at Silver Creek  *Date change from 12/6 5:00 3:45
Fri, Jan 28 FRANKLINVILLE 5:00  
Mon, Jan 31  at Pine Valley 5:30 4:00
Tue, Feb 1 at Buffalo Seminary 5:00 3:30
Thu, Feb 3 at Global Concepts 6:00 4:30
Mon, Feb 7 FORESTVILLE 5:00  
Thu, Feb 10 at Salamanca 6:00 4:00
Fri, Feb 11  at Lake Shore 5:00 4:00
Tue, Feb 15 at Catt-LV 6:00 4:30


NOTE: Home games are indicated in bold type and capital letters.  Games are subject to change throughout the season due to weather, umpire availability, player eligibility, and other factors. All efforts will be made to keep this website as up to date as possible. Please consult it often throughout the season for the latest game schedule.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.