Softball - Girls Varsity

Note: Home games are listed in bold and capital letters.


Date

Opponent

Time

Bus

Fri, May 14 at Gowanda (DH)  CANCELLED 5/14 5:00
7:00
4:15
Sat, May 15 CATT-LV  CANCELLED 5/14 12:00  
Mon, May 17 at Silver Creek  *TIME CHANGE 5/17 5:00* 3:45
Tue, May 18 at West Valley   *TIME CHANGE 5/17 4:30* 3:15
Thu, May 20 FRANKLINVILLE 4:30  
Sat, May 22 at Ellicottville 12:00 10:15
Tue, May 25 at Portville 5:00 3:15
Sat, May 29 BISHOP WALSH 12:00  
Wed, Jun 2  at Catt-LV  *Date Change 5/28 5:00  3:45
Fri, Jun 4  WEST VALLEY *Date Change 4/29 5:00  
Mon, Jun 7  CATT-LV   *Make up from 5/15 4:30  
Tue, Jun 8 at Franklinville 5:00 3:15
Thu, Jun 10 ELLICOTTVILLE 5:00  
Mon, Jun 14  LAKESHORE  *NEW 5/3 5:00  
Tue, Jun 15  PORTVILLE 4:30  
Fri, Jun 18  at Salamanca  *Date Change 6/10 5:00 3:45
Mon, Jun 21 FRANKLINVILLE Quarterfinal Playoff Game 5:00  


Game schedules are subject to change due to weather and other issues. All attempts will be made to keep the website as up to date as possible. Please check back often for the latest information. 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.