Technology Committee

NCSD Technology Committee

The NCSD Technology Committee consists of members from all aspects of our students educational journeys including parents. We meet several times during the year to shape our districts technological vision and promote a positive and safe learning environment. If you are interested in becoming a member please contact Mr. Scott Kaplan by email:


Scott Taylor, Superintendent
John Cataldo, Co-Chairperson - ES Principal & District Chief Information Officer

Scott Kaplan, Co-Chairperson - K-12 Technology Integrator

Brandon Wojcik, JSHS Principal

Brian Zolnowski, Director of Technology and Communication Services

Deb Gronachan, ES Computer Teacher

Chris Luther, JSHS Library Media Specialist

Elaine Verstraete, JSHS Math Teacher

Tammy Wolf, ES Kindergarten Teacher
Karla Eder, ES Teacher (Pre-K)
Kathleen Kirschler, ES Teacher (2nd Grade)

Gail Gawlak, JSHS Office Clerk and Community Relations Coordinator

Laurie Annarino, JSHS Business Teacher
Kevin Manchester, JSHS Industrial Arts Teacher
Darlene Stefan, Parent Member

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.